Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Math League & Math Counts

Math League Schedule

 

Tuesday, September 27 - Information Meeting during FLEX - Main Hallway

Thursday, September 28 - AM Practice at 7:30am in Lecture Room B

Meet - Monday, October 2 - After school @ DHMS 3:20 pm, Library

Thursday, October 5 - Practice at 7:30am in Lecture Room B

Thursday, October 12 - Practice at 7:30am in Lecture Room B

Meet - Monday, October 23 - After school, Bus to/from RMS

Thursday, October 26 - Practice at 7:30am in Lecture Room B

Tuesday, November 7, After School Practice 3:15 - 4:30 or 4:45 in Location TBD

Thursday, November 9 - Practice at 7:30am in Lecture Room B

Meet - Monday, November 13 - After school, Bus to TBD (@DHMS)

Thursday, November 16 - Practice at 7:30am in Lecture Room B

Thursday, November 30 - Practice at 7:30am in Lecture Room B

Meet - Monday, December 4 - After school, Bus to/from FRMS

Thursday, December 7 - Practice at 7:30am in Lecture Room B

Wednesday, December 13 - After-School Practice at 3:30pm in Library - CANCELLED 

Thursday, December 21 - Practice at 7:30am in Lecture Room B

Thursday, January 4 - Practice at 7:30am in Lecture Room B

Meet - Monday, January 8 - After school, Bus to/from SHMS

Thank you for a great season!


c

Math meets consist of 3 events:

Event A: Individual, 10 minutes, 5 questions

Event B: Individual, 10 minutes, 5 questions

Team Event: Team, 20 minutes, 10 questions

 

 

Sign up in MyPaymentsPlus

 

Students in Math League will be invited to a Schoology Group to get more information and use during practices.

Contact

Melissa Tapper

Melissa Tapper

Sec Assistant Administrator
Dakota Hills Middle School